People

Faculty

Name Email Office Location Phone
David R. Ballantyne david.ballantyne [at] physics.gatech.edu Boggs 1-60 404-385-3909
Tamara Bogdanovic tamarab [at] gatech [dot] edu Boggs 1-62 404-385-0113
Laura Cadonati cadonati @ physics.gatech.edu Boggs 1-65 404-385-3980
Konstantinos Kokkotas konstantinos.kokkotas@physics.gatech.edu Adjunct
Pablo Laguna pablo.laguna [at] physics.gatech.edu CRA: Boggs 1-64, Physics: Howey C-101 404-385-3907
Adam Nepomuk Otte nepomuk.otte [at] physics.gatech.edu Howey N-112 404 385 2503
Deirdre Shoemaker deirdre [at] gatech [dot] edu Boggs 1-63 404-385-3908
James R Sowell jim.sowell [at] physics.gatech.edu Howey W-102 404-385-1294
Ignacio Taboada itaboada [at] gatech [dot] edu Howey N-116 404-385-7679
John H Wise jwise [at] physics.gatech.edu Boggs 1-61 404-894-5208

Postdocs

Name Email Office Location Phone
Aycin Aykutalp aycin.aykutalp[at]physics.gatech.edu Boggs 1-36
Juan Calderon Bustillo juan.bustillo@physics.gatech.edu Boggs Building, 1-35
James Alexander Clark james.clark@physics.gatech.edu 1-110 Boggs Building
Jacob Daughhetee daughjd [at] gatech [dot] edu Howey E-113 404-385-4510
KwangHo Park kwangho.park [at] physics.gatech.edu Boggs 1-34
Karelle Siellez ksiellez3 [at] gatech.edu Boggs 1-66

Graduate Students

Name Email Office Location Phone
Kirk Stuart Simeon Barrow kssbarrow@gatech.edu Boggs B-139 678-643-2221
Michael Clark michael.clark@gatech.edu Howey E-201
Erika Cowan ecowan7@gatech.edu Howey N207
Qi Ge qge30@gatech.edu Boggs B79
Raj Gohil raj.gohil@gatech.edu Howey N-209
Karan Pankaj Jani kjani3 [at] gatech [dot] edu Boggs B-79
Bhavesh Khamesra bhaveshkhamesra[at]gatech.edu C204
Thomas Forrest Kieffer tkieffer3 [at] gatech [dot] edu Howey N-203
Matt Kinsey kins [at] gatech [dot] edu Boggs 1-66
Daegene Koh dkoh30 [at] gatech [dot] edu Boggs 2-31
Alec Lindman alindman3 [at] gatech [dot] edu Howey N113
Khai Nguyen khainguyen[at]gatech[dot]edu Howey N-209
Thanh Joseph Nguyen tnguyen327@gatech.edu E113
Bryan Pflueger bpflueger3@gatech.edu Somewhere in Boggs
Yu Qiu (Q.) geoyuqiu [at] gatech [dot] edu Boggs 1-38
Greg Richards gtrichards [at] gatech [dot] edu E-113 +1 (404) 385-4510
Chao Shi cshi31 at gatech dot edu Boggs 2-31
Stavropoulos Athanasios astavropoulos3 [at] gatech [dot] edu Boggs 2-31
Katharine Tallaksen tallaksen [at] gatech [dot] edu Howey E201

Undergraduate Students

Name Email Office Location Phone
Brian Matthew Day bday7@gatech.edu N/A
Steven Forsyth sforsyth6 @ gatech.edu TBD
Austin Gilbert agilbert39 [at] gatech [dot] edu Howey S203
Seth Jordan Kimbrell kimbrellsj [at] gatech.edu TBD 7708997300
Jeffrey R Miller jmiller349@gatech.edu Boggs 1-58
Kate Napier knapier3[at]gatech[dot]edu N/A
Tyler Tippens ttippens6 @ gatech.edu TBD
Rebecca Zane Wolf zwolf@gatech.edu NA

Affiliates

Name Email Office Location Phone
Mike Eracleous mce@astro.psu.edu Boggs 1-64